Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Current School Board Members

Micah Davenport – President        2020-2022

mdavenport@cisdtx.net

 

Mandy Gregg – Secretary             2019-2022

mgregg@cisdtx.net

 

Dennis Harmon –                          2020-2023

dharmon@cisdtx.net

 

Dawn Pollard – Vice President      2020-2023

dpollard@cisdtx.net

 

Jorden Weaver –                            2021-2024

jweaver@cisdtx.net

 

Matt Saller –                                    2021-2024

msaller@cisdtx.net

 

Laci Molina –                                   2020-2022

lmolina@cisdtx.net

Board Information