Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Election Results - May 4th, 2024


 

Members

 

 

Micah Davenport – President

2022-2025

mdavenport@cisdtx.net

Matt Saller – Vice President

2021-2024

msaller@cisdtx.net

Mandy Gregg – Secretary

 2022-2025

mgregg@cisdtx.net

Brandon Clark

 2023-2026

bclark@cisdtx.net

 

Jorden Weaver

2021-2024

jweaver@cisdtx.net

 

John “JC” Buckaloo

2023-2026

johnbuckaloo@cisdtx.net

 

Laci Molina

2022-2025

lmolina@cisdtx.net

 

 

Board Information